The Witches Are Coming

The Witches Are ComingIn this wickedly funny cultural critique, the author of the critically acclaimed memoir and Hulu series Shrill exposes misogyny in the MeToo era THIS IS A WITCH HUNT.WE RE WITCHES,AND WE RE HUNTING YOU From the moment powerful men started falling to the MeToo movement, the lamentations began


Get a Life, Chloe Brown (The Brown Sisters, #1)

Get a Life, Chloe Brown (The Brown Sisters, #1)Talia Hibbert, one of contemporary romance s brightest new stars, delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who s tired of being boring and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and Helen Hoang.




Secondhand: Travels in the New Global Garage Sale

Secondhand: Travels in the New Global Garage SaleDownsizing Decluttering A parent s death Sooner or later, all of us are faced with things we no longer need or want But when we drop our old clothes and other items off at a local donation center, where do they go Sometimes across the country or even halfway across the world to people and


I Am Perfectly Designed

I Am Perfectly DesignedI Am Perfectly Designed is an exuberant celebration of loving who you are, exactly as you are, from Karamo Brown, the Culture Expert of Netflix s hit series Queer Eye In this empowering ode to modern families, a boy and his father take a joyful walk through the city, discovering all the ways in



A River of Royal Blood (A River of Royal Blood, #1)

A River of Royal Blood (A River of Royal Blood, #1)An enthralling debut perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone set in a North African inspired fantasy world where two sisters must fight to the death to win the crown Sixteen year old Eva is a princess, born with the magick of marrow and blood a dark and terrible magick that hasn t been


Ribbons of Scarlet: A Novel of the French Revolution

Ribbons of Scarlet: A Novel of the French RevolutionSix bestselling and award winning authors bring to life a breathtaking epic novel illuminating the hopes, desires, and destinies of princesses and peasants, harlots and wives, fanatics and philosophers six unforgettable women whose paths cross during one of the most tumultuous and transformative


Faker

FakerDebut author Sarah Smith nails this fun and sexy multicultural romance where two office foes hammer out their differences to build a love that will last Emmie Echavarre is a professional faker She has to be to survive as one of the few female employees at Nuts Bolts, a power tool company


The Infinite Game

The Infinite GameDo you know how to play the game you re in In finite games, like football or chess, the players are known, the rules are fixed, and the endpoint is clear The winners and losers are easily identified In infinite games, like business or politics or life itself, the players come and go, the rules


War Girls (War Girls, #1)

War Girls (War Girls, #1)Two sisters are torn apart by war and must fight their way back to each other in a futuristic, Black Panther inspired Nigeria The year is 2172 Climate change and nuclear disasters have rendered much of earth unlivable Only the lucky ones have escaped to space colonies in the sky In a war torn


Look Both Ways

Look Both WaysFrom National Book Award finalist and New York Times bestselling author Jason Reynolds comes a novel told in ten blocks, showing all they different directions a walk home can take This story was going to begin like all the best stories With a school bus falling from the sky But no one saw it