Just Breathe

Just BreatheFrom the critically acclaimed author of A Step Toward Falling and Say What You Will comes a new YA standalone about mental health, chronic illness, and two teenagers learning to deal with both while falling for each other, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart David Sheinman is the popular president


Go with the Flow

Go with the FlowGood friends help you go with the flow Best friends help you start a revolution Sophos Abby, Brit, Christine, and Sasha are fed up Hazelton High never has enough tampons Or pads Or adults who will listen Sick of an administration that puts football before female health, the girls confront


Building a Life Worth Living: A Memoir

Building a Life Worth Living: A MemoirMarsha Linehan tells the story of her journey from suicidal teenager to world renowned developer of the life saving behavioral therapy DBT, using her own struggle to develop life skills for others This book is a victory on both sides of the page Gloria Steinem Are you one of us a patient










Dog Driven

Dog DrivenAn adventure about a musher who sets out to prove her impaired vision won t hold her back from competing in a rigorous sled race through the Canadian wilderness.McKenna Barney is trying to hide her worsening eyesight and has been isolating herself for the last year But at the request of her little


Caffeine: How Caffeine Created the Modern World

Caffeine: How Caffeine Created the Modern WorldAcclaimed author and journalist Michael Pollan whose number one New York Times best sellers include The Omnivore s Dilemma and How to Change Your Mind offers his latest, provocative look into the profound ways what we eat affects how we live In Caffeine How Caffeine Created the Modern World,




When Breath Becomes Air

When Breath Becomes AirFor readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a terminal cancer diagnosis who attempts to answer the question What makes a life worth living At the age of thirty six, on the verge of completing a


Twas the Nightshift Before Christmas

Twas the Nightshift Before ChristmasAn alternative cover edition for this ISBN can be found here Twas The Nightshift Before Christmas is the hilarious, poignant and entertaining story of the life of a junior doctor at the most challenging time of the year With twenty five tales of intriguing, shocking and incredible Christmas