FALCON (Trinity Academy #1)

FALCON (Trinity Academy #1)Wealth and power make them untouchable The monarchs of Trinity Academy Falcon Reyes With a sharp, intelligent look, he reeks of arrogance wrapped in an icy layer of indifference A life of luxury has left him with the notion that everything is attainable Power Wealth Status He s a god and I a

8

Categories: school


Look Both Ways

Look Both WaysFrom National Book Award finalist and New York Times bestselling author Jason Reynolds comes a novel told in ten blocks, showing all they different directions a walk home can take This story was going to begin like all the best stories With a school bus falling from the sky But no one saw it

5

Categories: school


Girl at Heart

Girl at HeartAs the daughter of a successful Major League pitcher, Charlie Hastings has baseball in her blood Unfortunately, being the only girl on her high school baseball team, Charlie has always been just one of the guys When her best friend, and secret love of her life, asks another girl to the prom,

10

Categories: school


New Kid

New KidPerfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award winning author illustrator Jerry Craft Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves nothing than

8

Categories: school


The Meltdown (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #13)

The Meltdown (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #13)When snow shuts down Greg Heffley s middle school, his neighborhood transforms into a wintry battlefield Rival groups fight over territory, build massive snow forts, and stage epic snowball fights And in the crosshairs are Greg and his trusty best friend, Rowley Jefferson It s a fight for

7

Categories: school


Eraser

EraserEraser is always cleaning up everyone else s mistakes Except for Ruler and Pencil Sharpener, none of the other school supplies seem to appreciate her They all love how sharp Pencil is and how Tape and Glue help everyone stick together Eraser wants to create so that she can shine like the others.

2

Categories: school


Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal

Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's JournalGet ready for a whole new look into Jeff Kinney s Diary of a Wimpy Kid Introducing the newest Wimpy Kid author Rowley Jefferson Rowley s best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals and counting But it s finally time for

3

Categories: school


The Sacrament

The SacramentThe haunting, vivid story of a nun whose past returns to her in unexpected ways, all while investigating a mysterious death and a series of harrowing abuse claims A young nun is sent by the Vatican to investigate allegations of misconduct at a Catholic school in Iceland During her time there, on a

7

Categories: school


Ghost (Track, #1)

Ghost (Track, #1)Running That s all that Ghost real name Castle Cranshaw has ever known But never for a track team Nope, his game has always been ball But when Ghost impulsively challenges an elite sprinter to a race and wins the Olympic medalist track coach sees he has something crazy natural talent.

3

Categories: school


Front Desk

Front DeskMia Tang has a lot of secrets Number 1 She lives in a motel, not a big house Every day, while her immigrant parents clean the rooms, ten year old Mia manages the front desk of the Calivista Motel and tends to its guests Number 2 Her parents hide immigrants And if the mean motel owner, Mr Yao,

0

Categories: school


Anti-Stepbrother

Anti-StepbrotherHe told me to settle, girl He asked if something was wrong with me He said I was an easy target That was within minutes when I first met Caden Banks I labeled him an sshole, but he was than that Arrogant Smug Alpha He was also to die for gorgeous, and my stepbrother s fraternity

4

Categories: school


Best Friends (Real Friends, #2)

Best Friends (Real Friends, #2)Sequel to Shannon Hale s award winning graphic novel memoir, Real Friends , this new graphic memoir picks up where Real Friends left off As Shannon grows a little older, the rules of friendship always seem to be changing, leaving her guessing and trying her best to just keep up Best Friends

8

Categories: school


Broken Legacy (Dark Legacy, #3)

Broken Legacy (Dark Legacy, #3)They re my boys now the four heirs of Delta Together we re a team a family Five broken, brutal, possibly sociopathic people, and we are all that stands between the world and the powerful, corrupt Delta corporation We have no idea what we re doing, but somehow we are determined to stop them.

9

Categories: school