Prehistoric Mammals: Level 3 (National Geographic Readers) ePUB – Intimatenights.co.uk


Prehistoric Mammals: Level 3 (National Geographic Readers) My 3 year old son loves it. fab book for children great pictures, interesting facts. Very didatic and loyal to the photos Just the right level of detail combined with excellent color illustrations Children s delight Think it should be in the 3.99 range but overall good magazine for youngsters interested prehistoric animals Lots of colourful images and good info. National Geographic Primary Readers is a high interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children s book authors across four reading levelsFrom woolly mammoths to saber toothed cats, prehistoric mammals once roamed Earth With beautiful and engaging illustrations, authentic photos, and accessible text, kids will learn all about these mighty mammals in this levelreaderLevelBecoming independentBest suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books Nothing to dislike.national geographic books always good Good informative book for kids. My kids enjoyed


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *